EMERGENCY: 9-1-1 || Police: 201.652.3800 || Records Bureau: 201.670.3941 1 Harding Plaza, Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Telephone, Voicemail , U.S. Mail and E-Mail Information

Telephone, Voicemail , U.S. Mail and E-Mail Information

Non-Emergency: (201) 652-3800

The Glen Rock Police Department utilizes Northwest Bergen Central Dispatch, a regionalized state-of-the-art public safety communication center, for all Police, Fire and EMS dispatching.

Non-emergency calls are routed through a voice-assisted menu system.
To assist you in contacting us, a list of menu selections appears below.

Glen Rock Police Voice Mail Menu Options:

Press the number shown below to select that phone option

  1. Emergency Only -connection to 911 operator
  2. Dispatcher regarding NON-EMERGENCY police services
  3. Overnight Parking
  4. Records Bureau, Chief of Police, Captain of Police, Detective Bureau, and other police personnel.

Municipal Court and Violations Bureau, Call (201) 670-3950

Parking/Traffic Tickets

nj_courts_logoAll parking and traffic tickets are handled through the New Jersey Municipal Courts. Click the logo left or button below to pay your ticket through the NJMC Web site.

To pay online, please have your ticket, license plate number and Visa or MasterCard ready.

Pay your ticket

animal-control-logo
ANIMAL ISSUES
Click here for contact information

 

 

borough-gr
Borough Information (201) 670-3956

 

 

Department of Public Works – DPW: (201) 670-3979
Sanitation: (201) 670-3980
Recycling: (201) 670-3990
After Hours Emergency: Central Dispatch (201) 652-3800
Please! DO NOT call 9-1-1 for DPW Emergencies

 

Police Department Mailing Address

Glen Rock Police Department
1 Harding Plaza
Glen Rock , New Jersey 07452

 

Police Department Fax: (201) 251-3887

Police Headquarters is NOT ordinarily staffed when the Record Bureau is closed.

FAX documents may not be distributed until next business day.

DO NOT FAX TIME SENSITIVE INFORMATION

Police E-Mail Links

Officer in Charge of Police Department: Chief Ackermann

Records Bureau
RECORDS@glenrockpolice.com

 

 

Specialized Divisions

Traffic Bureau
P.O. Scott McGovern

Detective Bureau
Detective James Calaski
Detective Michael Trover
Wanted-Persons
Crime-Tips

Juvenile Officer
P.O. James Mcgill

Alarm Registration Coordinator
Sgt. Dean Ackerman

Domestic Violence Coordinators

Sgt. Dean Ackermann
P.O. Lucas Doney

Records Supervisor
Sgt. Dean Ackermann

Information Technology
P.O. Bryan Scott

Terminal Agency Coordinator (CJIS/ TAC)
Detective Michael Trover

 

 

Patrol Division E-mail and Voicemail


Officer in charge of Police Department

LT. Daniel Dour ddour@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8118

A Squad

Officer E-mail Voice Mail Ext.
Sgt. Robert Wojtecki rwojtecki@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8124
P.O. Adam Pyatak apyatak@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8122
P.O. Annamarie Mattina amattina@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8129
P.O. Bryan Scott bscott@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8132

B Squad

Sgt. Frank Riggio friggio@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8127
P.O. Robert Surdyka rsurdyka@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8137
P.O. Greg Carter gcarter@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8139
P.O. James Donnelly jdonnelly@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8142

C Squad

Sgt. Dean Ackermann dackermann@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8115
P.O. Murray Yang myang@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8133
P.O. James McGill jmcgill@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8135
P.O. John Tarantino jtarantino@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8140

D Squad

Sgt. Christopher McInerney cmcinerney@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8121
P.O. Scott Mc Govern smcgovern@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8130
P.O. Lucas Doney ldoney@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8138
P.O. William Holguin wholguin@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3941 8141

Parking Enforcement

P.E.O. Daniel Carter dcarter@glenrockpolice.com (201) 670-3942 8126

 

Messages for Parking Enforcement by be left with Records Bureau Personnel

PRIVACY NOTICE: Email is not a secure medium. Personal information sent via the Internet can be intercepted and the Glen Rock Police Department cannot guarantee the privacy of information you transmit over the Internet or that may be collected by others in transit, or any security measures that we may use in protecting such information that we receive. Moreover, the Glen Rock Police Department cannot guarantee the privacy of personal information if you visit any third-party websites, including those which may be hyperlinked from the Glen Rock Police Department website.

You may, therefore, wish to reconsider the advisability of sending messages that contain sensitive, personal information to this Internet address. Please be advised that while it is the Glen Rock Police Department’s policy to not disclose any information collected or discovered voluntarily, the Glen Rock Police Department may be required to provide certain information pursuant to a request under the New Jersey Open Public Records Act; the State’s right to know Laws; any common law right to know Laws; other State and/or Federal Laws or pursuant to a Court Order.

LATEST INFORMATION

CARFAX ACCIDENT REPORT

carfax-accident-report